Let's Fight COVID-19 Together

Even while frenetic Tel Aviv was in lockdown, Tel Aviv University dropped everything to help with the Israeli and global fight against COVID-19.

Now we're asking you to drop everything and donate to our COVID-19 Drive.
 
Your support – which TAU will match dollar for dollar – will:
  • Fast-track prevention and cures.
  • Purchase equipment to expand public testing
  • Aid vulnerable students affected by the crisis
Not only will your generosity provide emergency assistance, but you can be part of the Next Big Coronavirus Idea to come out of TAU and Israel

Concerts and Musical Events


Concerts of the Buchmann-Mehta School of Music

Various Concerts of the Symphony Orchestra - Buchmann-Mehta School of Music, Tel Aviv University

ARVP 2020 - Arthur Rubinstein Virtual PianoFest

Arthur Rubinstein Virtual PianoFest, 5 – 21 May 2020
LIVE! 18:00 Tel Aviv / 17:00 Berlin/Paris / 16:00 London / 11:00 New York 
Watch later any time
at The Buchmann-Mehta School of Music, Tel Aviv University

Australian Friends of Tel Aviv University

1/459 Toorak Road, Toorak VIC 3142
Phone:  +61 39296 2065
Email: office@aftau.asn.au