Financial Evolution, Technology & the Future of the Banking Sector

Sunday 1 August 2021

7.30 pm Melbourne, Sydney | 5.30 pm Perth  | 12.30 pm Israel


Prof. Dan Amiram

Vice Dean  & Joseph Safra, Chaired Professor for Capital Markets & Financial Institutions
at the Coller School of Management at Tel Aviv Universiy

Ilan Goldfajn

Chairman of the Board, Credit Suisse Brazil
Founding Partner and Director CDPP
(Brazilian Think Tank on Public Policy)


Event at a glance:

  • Sunday, 1 August 2021

  • 7.30 pm  – Melbourne / Sydney
    5.30 pm  – Perth 
    12.30 pm  – Israel

Victoria

Tok Corporate Centre, Level 1,
459 Toorak Road, Toorak VIC 3142
Phone: +61 3 9296 2065
Email: office@aftau.asn.au

New South Wales

P.O. Box 4044, Maroubra South,
NSW 2035
Phone: +61 418 465 556
Email: davidsolomon@aftau.org.au

Western Australia

P O Box 36, Claremont,
WA  6010
Phone: :+61 411 223 550
Email: clivedonner@thelinqgroup.com