Australian Friends of Tel Aviv University Invites You to

Aussies & Israelis Talk
Environment

Monday, August 3rd, 2020

8:00 pm (Melbourne/Sydney) | 6pm (Perth)
1:00 pm (Israel) | 12:00 pm (CET)

 with

Prof. Dror Avisar

Porter School of the Environment and Earth Sciences

Prof. Marcelo Sternberg

School of Plant Sciences and Food Security

Secured contnet

Australian Friends of Tel Aviv University

1/459 Toorak Road, Toorak VIC 3142
Phone:  +61 39296 2065
Email: office@aftau.asn.au